Maserati Levante Trim Levels at Maserati of Santa Monica

September 21st, 2021 by

Maserati Levante dealers

Our Maserati Levante dealers are always eager to show off the great features and amenities of this fantastic vehicle. Learn about each of its four trim levels with Maserati of Santa Monica.

Maserati Levante

Even the base Maserati Levante is a premium model, as it comes with a twin-turbocharged 3.0-liter V6 engine that generates 345 horsepower and 369 lb-ft of torque. It also has an ultra-comfortable interior that includes heated and power-adjustable front seats and leather upholstery.

Satellite radio, four USB ports, Android Auto™, Apple CarPlay®, Bluetooth®, and an infotainment system with an 8.4-inch touch screen are all standard. In addition, you will get numerous safety features, such as blind-spot monitoring, front and rear parking sensors, and a rearview camera.

Maserati Levante S

If you opt for the S trim, you will get all of the features found in the base model. However, there is one very notable difference.

The twin-turbocharged 3.0-liter V6 engine produces 424 horsepower and 428 lb-ft of torque.

Maserati Levante GTS

The upper two Maserati Levante trims come with a twin-turbocharged 3.8-liter V8 engine. The one in the GTS trim offers 550 horsepower and 538 lb-ft of torque.

Ventilated front sport seats, a heated sport steering wheel, and heated rear seats are all standard. Brembo brakes also come standard, as does a 14-speaker Harman Kardon® sound system.

Maserati Levante Trofeo

The V8 engine in the top-of-the-line Trofeo trim produces 580 horsepower. Other notable features include a Corsa Mode performance drive setting and launch control feature and a 17-speaker Bowers & Wilkins® surround-sound stereo.

It’s probably difficult to decide which one you want most. To take them all out for a test drive, come down to Maserati of Santa Monica.

Posted in Uncategorized