Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I'm always impressed with the welcome team. I appreciate the customer ride/transportation offers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Simple drop off experience. They ordered ubers for me back and forth at their expense, clean car, easy check out. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

We had a great experience at Maserati of Santa Monica from beginning to end. The negotiations were quick and easy. Alex and Nick were very helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend this car dealership to our friends and co workers for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Good customer service. Takes to long to get service done there. Takes longer then promised time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Just as always, the staff at Santa Monica Maserati Service are great to deal with and keep my Alfa in great shape. their service is amazing and the attention to detail as well. my main contact is Casey and he's always great to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great people. They just didn't have the model car I really wanted. I'll go back to them again when I look for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The advisor Kevin was helpful .. been to different dealerships and this one is spectacular .. the technician was amazing taking care of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Although I believe the overall service cost is too expensive, the enployeesI worked with did a very fine job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

They always put the client first!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great customer service from elena redkin, we got the that we wanted Thanks to the whole team that day also

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I received outstanding customer service from Casey. He was patient, understood my needs and knew the service requirements of my Fiat 500X very well, he kept me informed and updated. He also provided me with first class transportation home and back to dealer with Alto ride share. I couldn't have asked for a better first time experience with Santa Monica Fiat Maserati service dept. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Manager and staff went out of their way to make sure we got the best deal possible for our vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and very accessible. Could not ask for more. This is from being greeted to very knowledgeable service advisor to the minute I paid my bill and left. I am in hospitality so these details really matter to me. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

They are the best dealership to deal with, every time I’ve taken my car to get serviced it’s always top-notch. Big kudos to Casey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I have had my Alfa Romeo Giulia serviced here and the Giulia I leased before that as well. I have always received good service and everything was done right. I will definitely continue to take my car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great and friendly team. Helped me get what I want. They'll make sure you're happy and satisfied upon getting your new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I made an appointment with My service advisor, Casey. He got everything taken care of without any hassles. Excellent customer service, friendly, professional and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Very fair, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. The experience was very pleasant. I leased a Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti and love the car. I would highly recommend this dealership. It will be a pleasure to see them again when I need another car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Great service writer, Pedro, who went the extra mile for me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The service department provided timely and excellent service. Casey O’Brien explained the problems with my vehicle and gave specific recommendations to address them. He is friendly and fair. Alto is the best riding sharing service that I have ever used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

My service Manager was Mr Pedro. Mr Pedro went above and beyond my expectations. He set the expectation up front . Continued to communicate regarding the time frame on which my vehicle would be ready. He made sure I had transportation to and from the dealership. Customer service superb. Thank you Pedro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Excellent experience as always. Casey goes above and beyond to help customers. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone with a Maserati. Thank you, Jeff Gum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They can always get me in last minute, and they do a great job. They are quick and follow up with me a few days after they’ve serviced my car. Also they give me a free car wash every time which is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had a great experience as I always do with Casey as he takes care of everything and make sure I get them out of there in one visit or he’s around with me and tells me what might be to happen this time it was easy and I have the car back by end of the day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Nice people. Efficient customer service. Alex made us feel comfortable and did his best to expedite the process. He was great to work with. I will refer people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Bought an Alfa Romeo from this dealer. From start to finish they were super!!!!! Byron was so helpful in sales. Very nice and no pressure. Steven Jay was great in making the deal work and Daniel in finance was also so nice and made all the paperwork go by so fast. Really great showroom vibe and great experience! Thanks so much guys. Loving the new Alfa!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Great sales team. They tried their best to earn my business without pushing or any tricks. Gave me the best price they can do right away. No back and forth games… Thanks Michael and Erik for you 5 Star service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Pedro It's very professional kind knows what hes talking about that's going on with the maserati He should become the manager very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My service manager was very professional and thorough. The car ran well after the service and I appreciated the car wash after service. All in all I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Every single individual I came in contact and worked with in the dealership was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Especially Mo, the sales adviser, who helped me to select exactly the Maserati I was looking for. He was honest, dedicated and went out of his way to help me select the car I decided to lease. He was outstanding to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good selection, helpful and professional staff, and surprisingly good value. Overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Working with Pedro was great. he is professional on all aspects and I highly recommend him for your inquiries. Maserati did not approve the repair cost as a warranty issue but Pedro helped me to fix this at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Ken is amazing! It was really upsetting to have my car keys stolen. I dreaded dealing with the dealership but ken made it a breeze. With a snazzy tie and positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I was very happy with the service. KEN was great. Thank you so much Price too high for service My last Masaerati had all service included. It was much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Excellent customer service and care. I was impressed that Michael worked with management to give us what we had discussed over the phone before our appt with him at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I have come to this dealer for years now since owning my car. Always friendly and professional and never anything negative to say about them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Great communication with accurate estimate of cost and time required. Fast and friendly service from Casey. Very happy with the install. Looks great and feels solid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

You are always greeted by friendly and very competent people. They offer you a large selection of beverages and other goodies. The service advisors are knowledgeable and very attentive to your needs. They also arrange rides from the dealership to your house, and then back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Ken Moore is an excellent service advisor! Kept us informed and did a great job. Informed us of what was needed and completed the repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Very good experience! Ken Moore went out of his way to help. Good to know I have a dependable partner in the upkeep of my little Fiat. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and professional. The salesman and finance people were great. The deal and the negotiations were straightforward. The overall experience was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Good service and excellent repair the loaner from enterprise was ok. I was aware that I had problems with the suspension now the car run perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great customer service, living up to its great reputation. Ken Moore is very responsive to fiat car issues and is very knowledgeable. Thank you for your care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Omg !!!! So grateful for this place they were very professional. Cast was amazing and explained everything to me and made sure my car was safe to drive again !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service. The technician did a thorough inspection and found problems that was covered under warranty. Service department was very honest and did not try to sell any unnecessary work. The vehicle was completed on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The service was absolutely incredible and very quick. My car was completely ready the next day! I'm very satisfied with the customer service! Ask for Ken, he is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Pedro was great! Service was fast! I had my GT oil service and inspection. Plus a new battery for my remote. Thank you Pedro and crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Pedro is the best. I had a great experience all around. So friendly and provided accurate information on terms of when the car would be finished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Always fast and professional. They do the service much better than any dealership i have ever visited during my twenty five word minimum life time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

It was overall a positive experience at the Santa monica Maserati especially dealing with Casey . My car was serviced and delivered on time . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Casey at Alfa is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and very attentive. The service is lightning fast, and their follow-through is impeccable. I’m extremely happy to continue to go to the dealer for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I brought my car for a few updates and had a great experience overall. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this location for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

The service I received was top notch. Every question I had was answered and I was explained why things were taking longer than I thought they would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very courteous Did a good job Three gongs to improve ; 1) more selections of food and beverages while waiting. 2) cleaning the car 3) loaning a comparable car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Byron from the Alfa Romeo Santa Monica dealership was very helpful in assisting me with securing my 3rd Giulia. He got me the best competitive rate and helped deliver my new car to my workplace to accommodate my schedule. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Paul and Eric and Casey are the best impeccable service the best new and used vehicles you ever find don't go anywhere else the vehicles you see on other people's lives are the vehicles that Maserati least out and never wants back because there's too many problems so the first thing you'll do right is if you come see Eric or Paul or Casey at Maserati

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I just want to thank Paul,Eric, and Casey and everybody else that works at Santa Monica. I know I live in Rancho Cucamonga, but the service is far none the best I could have bought anywhere. I chose this staff and this place because they are the best if you're looking for a new or late model Maserati. I highly recommend these individuals please see Paul and ask Casey when you have any issues with the vehicle, which I'm assuming you will not because all their used vehicles are basically brand new!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Alex was incredible I love my car I recommend this masarati dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I was very happy and satisfied with the overall service and experience. The staff was very helpful and explained all the services and sales was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Awesome dealer Ken in service is the man and he wears fly bowties

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Excellent service and great follow ups on time. The customer care was remarkable and the outcome was great. I would recommend this location to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

This dealership takes good care of their customers went there for a factory warranty problem it was no problem to hold up to the factory warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Everyone hands down were the best. I know it takes awhile it nice to get to know them. Kept me informed. Great team you got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Excellent dealership very professional Mo the sales Agent was great will recommend this dealer ro everyone they took my car as a trade that was very helpful worked with me to finish the deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Steven and Alex were great salesmen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Thanks to Mo it's was a fabulous experience, Mo took care of All the details . The Mercedes was a fair deal . everyone was friendly at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Casey and team are always helpful and do a great job with my service needs. I will recommend them to anyone I know who owns a Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very professional crew!! Very good experience! I felt very comfortable and supported and making the right decision on which car I should drive off with! They allowed me to test drive as many cars as I wanted and look at all the different colors exterior and interior

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My service advisor, Casey, is the best! He is friendly, patient and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate the great customer service and the quality of the work. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Pedro is an excellent customer service rep. He always follows up which I really appreciate. This is my third leased Fiat. It’s really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Pedro always takes great car of my Fiat 500x! He is courteous, knowledgeable and service is expedient. I even got a rental while the work was being done so I could continue working and being productive while my car was being taken care of. Thanks Pedro! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Great customer service. They made the car buying experience so enjoyable. I will refer family and friends to this dealership. No was great!!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great customer service would recommend this location to my family or friends. Wait wasn’t long great team in and out within 2 hour’s, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ken did his best to fixed my car and I really appreciate that! I had problems with spark plugs and he figured out Took some time but he did it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent, timely courteous First time using facikity so hard to evaluate more than than . But over all a good experience and would recommend to those I know who have a Maserati

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Every single person at this dealership was kind and helpful! Thanks so much it’s refreshing and comforting to be at a business establishment with helpful kind people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This visit was a return from previous services on account of a couple of issues, while that happens I mesure the service for what Maserati does to remedy it, I was very satisfied on my return call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Pedro was very friendly. He assisted with getting the window regulator replaced and the replacement keys programmed and followed up to ensure we were happy with the work. We'll certainly use Santa Monica Maserati Alfa Romeo FIAT in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Professional team with excellent service! Car was delivered on time as promised. I’m so glad I opted for the maintenance plan! Casey is fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Casey O’Brien is the best in the business. He is a Straight shooter, setting reasonable expectations and making honest recommendations. I have tried other repair avenues but find solace in the work that Casey and SM Maserati provides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Pedro was very helpful to resolve an issue. He listen to my concerns and explained everything to me, He followed up and was able to fix the problem in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Wonderful, fast, efficient service. My car was serviced even though I didn’t have an appointment in less than an hour. Thank you!!! Casey is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

casey is great. communicative. did it all for me. great advisor. kept me up to date in when my part was supposedly going to arrive. no problems at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great customer service! Casey was awesome! He was friendly and kept me informed on the progress of the service on a timely basis. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They were very professional and to the point I would go back to them for any service for my vehicle also recommend them to any of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had a great experience with my purchase at Maserati of Santa Monica. I dealt with Eric who took great care of us and came thru with everything he promised us. He's followed up since the purchase and made sure we are happy (we are) and seeing if there was anything else we need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very easy to work with pedro Very professional He needs a raise he know alot about my car and very reliable and respectful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Casey is the best and took care of everything. I won’t be taking my Alfa anywhere else in the future but Santa Monica Alfa Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service as always from Pedro & team

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It's small so you always feel like you're getting personal service. But it would be nice if when you brought your car in for servicing that they could courtesy wash the car for you. But everything has a cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Dear Roshan he was really very professional, helpful, so calm and relax👌. Especially he answered our questions without being pushy and annoying. One of the smoothest deal i ever had👍. Don’t waste your time this location has the best team i have ever seen. Thank you Santa Monica Alfaromeo,…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Fast and reliable service. The turnaround time for our cars to get done are amazing! Pedro was of such great help and very knowledgeable. We will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review