Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The dealership took care of all my concerns at reasonable prices. They also told me things that. Needed immediate attention which I appreciated very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Smaller than your typical Maserati dealership in So Cal but what they have is priced so that you definitely have to bargain lower. Relatively smooth process but the eventual price leans slightly to the dealer's advantage. But they have that sexy Maserati that you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The service was professional, attentive, and without hassles. Compared to Other Maserati , this was the greatest. It was worth the 2 hour drive! Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service would have giving them 5 stars but after spending a significant amount of money i had ro come back the next day because my engine light came on due to a lose screw the technicians did not tighten 😣

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Casey was great from making appointment all the way to pick up process. Car was done as promised and everything went super smooth , thank you Casey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Good ecowtince wound rack end them to other fiat owners all around s very good job ding sigh my car I also like the wash car feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Byron was efficient, effective, and enjoyable to work with and Nick was an absolute pleasure. Thank you guys for the incredible service! I will recommend you to friends, family, and colleagues!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Pedro and his team are total professionals and make the entire experience seamless. We travel from out-of-state to have our car serviced with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great experience! I would definitely recommend their service in Santa Monica. Not only did I get a great service, but also made the process simple and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Ken is awesome, I had to get some warranty work done, and drop off my car before flying to SF for the day. He sent me an Uber to the Airport! The last time I took my car in for service, he quote a price I was happy with and it ended up less than expected. Shout for Casey too for helping me out when Ken was gone and the cashier for being sweet and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I can get an appointment pretty quickly. My service adviser Casey is always friendly. I never feel like I am being sold services I don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Nothing but wonder things to say. Byron was extremely knowledgeable, and his professionalism was second to none. Wonderful experience, and will visit them again when my lease is up.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Casey and the team were excellent, as usual. Great customer service. Did a great job explaining what was wrong with my car and my options, without overwhelming me. It’s absolutely worth driving out to Santa Monica for maintenance and repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great customer service help me out with the information I needed. Very convenient to my job walking distance. I will continue returning to this service dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Excellent job! Very friendly and professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service was done in timely manner and a great job on cleaning and washing my vehicle. I only give 4 star because the changes are high for this service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Pedro is a great Advisor and we love going to a Masarati of Santa Monica

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Customer service was great. Unfortunately prices were really high and two other lights went out right after I got headlights replaced there, which seems like an odd coincidence. (I've been driving the car one year without lights issues until headlights burned out. )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Great shopping experience, excellent service and best deal in town! Sales personnel was informative, transparent and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Went to pick up item left in old car. Also Needed advice on how to get sound with lock and unlock on key fob.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Much THANKS to Ken in Service and his entire Team of Experts to include Nick and Lilly. I had experienced a problem with my car and Ken reached out to ensure that I was completely satisfied. Santa Monica Maserati/Alfa Romeo is the Bottomline Solution, they strive and succeed in PERFECTION 👍🏾👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It was my first visit to the dealership for service. Casey was absolutely wonderful explaining exactly what would be done, including the rental. He stayed in touch with me, answered my texts right away. And on top of it, he had a great sense of humor. The valet was just as nice when I picked up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The customer service was Outstanding. The dealership was friendly, clean and comfortable. The car was delivered clean and full of gas. Byron made certain my technology worked before I left.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Very professional sales team. Byron especially helpful with demonstrating and explaining all the features of the car. Eric got me a great rate, better than I could have gotten in my own. Highly recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Got my car back fast, and while it was being repaired , got me a loaner, about the only negative is that my car wasn’t washed before I arrived to pick it up, and that I would have to wait for it to get washed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

They were professional, friendly and reasonable when it came to negotiations. Very nice experience. I would recommend them even if you are out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Casey in service was great. He processed my car into service quickly and arranged a loaner which was a new Maserati SUV. For my warrantied repairs the car was ready when promised, and the repairs were completed correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Took my car in for service on my drive belt and brake fluid exchange service. Price seems reasonable. The service representative, Pedro, was very friendly and thorough. Car was done pretty quickly Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great service. COVID protocols on point. They sanitize everything and put a shower cap on your steering wheel. They text you a link that you can click on any time and get an Uber. The cashier is outdoors at a window. They didn’t have me in their appointment system when I got there, but they sorted me out while I sat in my car. Got 4 new tires and an alignment in 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This dealership and service department is on of the best dealerships I know. I have one of the best service technician’s thank you Pedro.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I took my Fiat to a Northern California dealership and was not satisfied with services. Santa Monica apologized for the inability to service my Fiat due to the prolonged time in Fiat parts. They arranged for a two day car rental and I was in and out dropping off my vehicle and picking it up after servicing. Staff is personable, courteous, and professional. Casey is #1

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Byron and Eric made the buying process straightforward and pressure-free! Thanks team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Pedro is the man! Patient, accommodating, and attentive. The entire process of having my tire replaced was seamless. The rest of the staff was helpful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Took in vehicle for warranty service and recall smooth process, great customer service, Pedro took care of me and answered all my questions!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

All service personnel were friendly, courteous and took the initiative to the customers needs. If there was a problem identified, they took the initiative to inform the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Pedro is a pro and great to deal with. He made sure I was informed and all needs taken care of. Definitely a pleasure to work with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This is was my first service for a year old car. Waiting time was minimum. Great customer service , the job was done timely , the manager KEN IS GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Pedro, The service advisor was amazing explained everything to me and how long it will take and what time I can pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Pedro Leal is knowledgeable and efficient. He is very helpful. I know I can trust him. He communicates well and explains the issues and solutions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

really made me feel that they had my best interest in mind it was my best Experience Ever l greatly appreciate what Frank Cook and Eric Martin did for me. THANKS GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The staff offers expert service and advice, and are extremely profesional and accommodating. Will definitely recommend and continue to come here for future vehicles and service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Ken and Pedro are outstanding service writers and have helped me with both my Stelvio and Giulia. They have made the experience extremely easy and speedy. They understand what customers need and specifically remember you. They are great ambassadors for the rest of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

In was very pleased with the service that this dealer provided. I felt very comfortable through the whole process. Atem was very helpful. He is a very good guy I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a car. Ross the manager made me feel very welcomed. if I could give 10 Stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Casey the contact person was helpful and knowledgeable. The critique I have is the facility is undersized for the volume of work and no loaners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Ken was extremely curious and efficient. He explained all that was serviced on my car and why. I greatly appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Frank Cook was delightful and very accommodating. He took the time to explain the vehicle to me. He was patient and kind and out at ease with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Everyone there is so nice and polite. And, my car was ready when they said it would be. I am a very satisfied customer and will gladly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Casey in Service and his associates did a great job on first service. Texted and answered all questions in a timely manner. Were Covid cautious too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The initial meeting was extremely professional and rewarding. The dealership has terrific staff who have been very helpful, this being my third Maserati to lease. Casey has been great for service and Eric helped me with the details of my lease. I think the Maserati brand is the best kept secret, as the car is fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service was great. Pedro was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. The check in lady made it easy to deal with and on top of the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Super quick and lovely people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Super service. Dropped off the Fiat 500e with Pedro for an inspection, he booked me an Uber to and from the office and I got the car back the same day in great shape. Nice experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Jenial me la pasé fenomenal

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Ken in Service provided EXCEPTIONAL Service. Kind, Professional and Knowledgeable. Ken went beyond the call to ensure Excellent Customer Service. BIG THUMBS UP KEN. Entire Staff was kind and competent....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Great team to work with, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. I've dealt with Casey at service, Nick at Finance and Eric at sales. awesome team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Casey was so helpful and really fun to work with. He kept focused on helping customers and finished with me very quickly. He was very professional and I will be back for him to help me with my fiat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Ken was great but getting thru the phone system has been an issue. Every time that I called the dealership (over 5 times) no one answered and was asked to leave a message?!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great customer service & fast. They got me in same day & at the time I wanted. I will defiantly come back for service there again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

We worked with the manager Eric Martin and we couldn’t be happier. Eric made the entire process enjoyable. He was very personable and gave us an incredible deal on our new Maserati. Couldn’t be happier. 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Shout-out to Frank, thank you for providing me with exceptional service. You went above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This is my second Alfa from Santa Monica Alfa Romeo and once again the leasing process was very quick and painless. Their customer service is excellent. Nick helped me find the exact car I was looking for and Nick handled the financing without any hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The most seemless no pressure sales experience I've ever had with any dealership! They also got the financing done overnight during which I didn't have to jump through any hoops. Sales manager was Nick and my sales rep was Art; both a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent customer service! Our 2nd car from them and very happy with this dealership. Our sales person, Artem was very honest and helpful! Thanks, Art!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Pedro and Casey are simply amazing. They always go above and beyond every time. I don't think I could be happier with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great service, great people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Pedro provided excellent customer service, was very thorough and patient with me. He was very accommodating and really listened to my issues about my car. My car is running beautifully now. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service, communication and follow up from Casey. The only reason I didn't give full stars was that it took over 20 minutes to get the car and bring it up once I got there to pick it up, and they said " your car will be up in a minute" just need to work on that. Otherwise very happy with the service and treatment from Casey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Byron was accommodating to a last minute appointment request in a Saturday evening and I loved the car. Made a deal and they delivered it to my home the next day. Ross and Nick were excellent to work with as well. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Casey O’Brien - exceptional service. Always courteous and takes time to explain scope of work. Always asks about other concerns I may have, really on top of things. I have not had a great experience (at all) with the sales department of the dealership, but his service makes up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

From start to finish it was a great experience. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Professional, courteous, contactless delivery after concluding the vehicle deal by phone, email & testing. Pricing very competitive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Ross and Paul were the best sales help of all time ever buying a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

Their follow up and work on a deal is excellent. Their sales teams customer service is out of this world.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

(Translated by Google) Beautiful (Original) Bonito

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great customer service and care. Couldn’t be happier! They made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in. So happy with the car I drive off with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Byron was extremely professional and made the process very smooth. His attention to detail and care for his clients is above and beyond. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The service department from my arrival -the porter and the service writer were extremely professional! And very apologetic for no seating because of COVID. Your vehicle is cleaned and all work done on your car is fully explained.I hope this staff is here to stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Pedro was very polite and a great customer service person. He was very safe and considerate. He offered me a ride to and from the dealership, I really appreciate his care and consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Fantastic service and ease of communication. The team took care of us in the most professional yet relaxed manner that was not imposing whatsoever. Would recommend Frank and the team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Pedro is a terrific representative of the dealership. It’s always a smooth process for any warranty issues highly recommended and always a pleasure Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Made the process of leasing a new car super easy and comfortable and helped me every step of the way. I am extremely satisfied with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

The staff here treated me very nicely and was a pleasure to do business with! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Outstanding all around. Responsive, efficient, friendly and great work. I couldn’t be more pleased. Casey is a pleasure to work with as is the entire service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I bought my 2016 Quattroporte from here and I've been happy ever since. The service team is great. Pedro has been helpful with minor items that needed attention on my car. I used to drive Audi's but now I'm a Maserati guy. You don't need to look anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Purcased a 2015 Fiat 500C yesterday with the help of Byron (Eric and Nick). Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I had been looking for a Fiat for a while now. Glad I was able to get to this one first. Car is immaculate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Fast and efficient servicing, friendly and professional customer service. My 500 Abarth has been looked after well and maintained good health. Highly recommended for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Casey is awesome. He went above and beyond my needs and concerns for my Ghibli. Wouldn’t get his kind of service anywhere else. I wish all dealerships had a guy like him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Will come back soon. Staffs is knowledgeable and work is done on time furthermore they answered my questions and give me a reasonable price on the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020


Leave Us A Review